San Francisco Film Society
sf intl film festival sffs screen special screenings
fallseason logos sfiff archive
San Francisco Film Society
Releases
SFIFF53 Publicity Department:

Hilary Hart Director of Publicity hilary@sffs.org
Bill Proctor Publicity Coordinator bproctor@sffs.org

Krissy Bailey Publicist kbailey@sffs.org
Julieta Esteban Publicist jesteban@sffs.org
Ashley Soares Publicist - asoares@sffs.org

Paige Connochie Publicity Intern pconnochie@sffs.org
Tiffany Lee Publicity Intern tlee@sffs.org
Jane Riccobono Publicity Intern jriccobono@sffs.org
Galina Stoletneya Publicity Intern gstoletneya@sffs.org



Graham_Leggat
Download PDF

Graham Leggat Bio
Download PDF

Rachel_Rosen_wireImage
Download PDF

Rachel Rosen Bio
Download PDF


This Web site is published by the San Francisco Film Society. These materials are strictly for promotional use related to San Francisco Film Society screenings and events. Photographers must be credited when the name is included in the photo credit accompanying each image. Accurate photo credit information is listed next to each image and also in the file's metadata. For questions regarding the use of these images, contact the Film Society's publicity department.