San Francisco Film Society
sf intl film festival sffs screen special screenings
fallseason logos sfiff archive
San Francisco Film Society
Releases
SFIFF56 Publicity Department:

Bill Proctor – Publicity Manager  bproctor@sffs.org

Jason Berger – Publicity Coordinator  jberger@sffs.org
Laura Molinari – Publicist  lmolinari@sffs.org
Jackson Scarlett – Publicist  jscarlett@sffs.org

Eyad Darras – Publicity Intern  edarras@sffs.org
Riley Shingler – Publicity Intern  rshingler@sffs.org
Margaret Yurkov – Publicity Intern  myurkov@sffs.org




Hope_Ted_01
Download PDF

Hope_Ted_02
Download PDF

Hope_Ted_03
Download PDF

Rachel_Rosen_wireImage
Download PDF


This Web site is published by the San Francisco Film Society. These materials are strictly for promotional use related to San Francisco Film Society screenings and events. Photographers must be credited when the name is included in the photo credit accompanying each image. Accurate photo credit information is listed next to each image and also in the file's metadata. For questions regarding the use of these images, contact the Film Society's publicity department.