San Francisco Film Society
sf intl film festival sffs screen special screenings
fallseason logos sfiff archive
San Francisco Film Society
Releases
The Publicity Department for the 52nd San Francisco International Film Festival:

Hilary Hart                      Bill Proctor
Director of Publicity           Publicity Coordinator
hilary@sffs.org                bproctor@sffs.org
415-561-5022                    415-561-5024

Krissy Bailey                 Morgan Davis
Publicist                             Publicist
kbailey@sffs.org             mdavis@sffs.org
415-561-5021                    415-561-5023

Ashley Soares
Publicist
asoares@sffs.org
415-561-5025
------------------------------------------------------------
Karen Choy                   Cori Heimer
Publicity Intern                  Publicity Intern
kchoy@sffs.org              cheimer@sffs.org

Rocio Salazar 
              Betty Tweedy
Publicity Intern                  Publicity Intern
rsalazar@sffs.org          btweedy@sffs.org

Lauren Wilson

Publicity Intern
lwilson@sffs.org



Graham_Leggat
Download PDF

Graham Leggat Bio
Download PDF

Rachel_Rosen_wireImage
Download PDF

Rachel Rosen Bio
Download PDF


This Web site is published by the San Francisco Film Society. These materials are strictly for promotional use related to San Francisco Film Society screenings and events. Photographers must be credited when the name is included in the photo credit accompanying each image. Accurate photo credit information is listed next to each image and also in the file's metadata. For questions regarding the use of these images, contact the Film Society's publicity department.